COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 230 OF 2019 & IA NO. 771 OF 2019

Dated : 17th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

<u>In the matter of:</u> Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd. Vs.			Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Divyanshu Bhatt Ms. Harneet Kaur		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Ms. Suparna Srivastava	a for R-	2
	Mr. R.B. Sharma Mr. Mohit Mudgal Ms. Neha M. for R-3		

ORDER

Rejoinder to main reply shall be filed within three weeks.

List the matter on <u>31.10.2019.</u>

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) **Technical Member** mk/mkj

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson